PrincipalMrs J Adlington
Deputy PrincipalMrs T Wynne

The Principal, Mrs J Adlington, is the Designated Child Protection Officer for Harpfield with Deputy Child Protection officers Miss K Cooper and Mrs A Lockett.  Mrs J Adlington has the additional responsibility for Inclusion and Special Needs support (SENCO).

Teaching staff  
KS2Miss R LathamYear 6
 Mr J GriffithsYear 5
 Miss CooperYear 4
 Mrs A WashingtonYear 3
KS1Mrs J WardleYear 2
 Miss L HicksonYear 1
Foundation StageMrs T WynneFS2
 Mrs U Ahmed FS1
Additional TeacherMrs J Adlington 
Apprentice TeacherMiss C O’NeillYear 2
Music Specialist TeacherMrs J Brian 
Classroom Support StaffMrs D Bestwick (HLTA)Mrs D Bradbury
 Mrs J BrocklehurstMrs S Cawley
 Mrs J DeavilleMiss S Douglas
 Miss L HollandMs E Le’Queux
 Mrs A LockettMs S Perry
 Mrs C ScraggMrs C Steele
Mrs K TongeMs A Tooth
Additional Support staffMrs E Bebbington
Home School Link WorkerMrs A Lockett 
Lunchtime StaffMrs S Perry (Senior)Mrs M Kimberley
 Ms E Le’QueuxMs A Tooth
 Mrs K TongeMrs B Wicks
Administration  and Reception StaffMrs S Bailey (Operations Manager) Mrs J Ballantine
Mrs D Lightfoot
JanitorMr R Gregory Mr T Casey